The Digital Size Units


Dear friends,
We all know about the digital units such as KB, MB, GB etc. But I think most of us don;t know more about these units. Here is some information about them.

KB- Kilo Byte - Basic Unit
MB- Mega Byte- 1024 Kb
GB- Giga Byte- 1024 GB
TB- Tetra Byte- 1024 GB

I think this post was a useful one.

Remember BLOG4INFO is a blog full of informations.